Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees

The members of the Library’s board of trustees are elected and serve five year terms.  The trustees meet one Monday each month, and general meetings are open to the public.  View our Calendar or click here to see the next meeting date.

Name of trustee Term Expires
Joan Lycke – Board President 2024
Marilyn Levine – Financial Secretary 2020
Barbara Grimes – Secretary 2021
Lynda Bostrom 2022
Linda Barnds 2024
Pricilla Stein 2022
Carter Tyler 2022

Click here for Trustee Meeting Dates, Minutes and Agendas.

Library Director

Denise DiPaolo